Our Local Zone

The CFC allows employees to give to local, national and international charities. Our local campaign includes counties in Southern Florida and the islands of Puerto Rico and the U.S. Virgin Islands. Campaign workers may only solicit contributions from federal employees whose official duty station is located within these geographic boundaries and retirees who reside in the area.

map of Florida with the appropriate counties shaded in green

Florida Counties:

Brevard, Broward, Charlotte, Citrus, Collier, DeSoto, Flagler, Glades, Hardee, Hendry, Hernando, Highlands, Hillsborough, Indian River, Lake, Lee, Manatee, Martin, Miami-Dade, Monroe, Okeechobee, Orange, Osceola, Palm Beach, Pasco, Pinellas, Polk, Putnam, Sarasota, Seminole, St. Lucie, Sumter, Volusia. 

Puerto Rico

U.S. Virgin Islands